Lexi Weege and the Wonder Twins showcase new tunes on Nine Volt Heart.


Lexi Weege along with bandmates AJ and Tom DelNegro joined me on-air yesterday for the first hour of Nine Volt Heart. The band is currently working towards a new release through a KickStarter Campaign to help fund the effort. There are currently less than two weeks left to support this worthy cause. Here’s the link, http://kck.st/2y9jWbs

We were lucky to hear a number of new tunes as well as from their previous release, Marigold. The tunes played were;”Always”, “Good Loving Man”, Greg Hall’s “Mountain Glow”, “Birds in the Sky”, “Ohio”, “Green Eyes” and “Sourpuss”.44896652_2595397780478018_3802105127175716864_o

Here’s the link to the audio of the segment with Lexi Weege and the Wondertwins,:


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s